$\begin{tabular}{ll} \textbf{National Judicial Academy} \\ \textbf{P-1003: Annual National Seminar on Working of the Special Courts established under the SC/ST} \\ & (PoA) \ Act \\ & 3^{rd} - 4^{th} \ December, 2016 \end{tabular}$

Sl. No	High Court	Name of Participants	Address
1	Allahabad	Mr. Prem Nath	Special Judge, SC/ST (PoA) Act, Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh
2	Allahabad	Mr. Shakti Putra Tomar	Special Judge, SC/ST (PoA) Act, Baghpat, Uttar Pradesh
3	Allahabad	Mr. Jai Shankar Mishra	Special Judge, SC/ST (PoA) Act, Barabanki, Uttar Pradesh
4	Andhra Pradesh	Mr. M. Nagaraju	Special Judge, SC/ST (PoA) Act / V Additional District & Sessions Judge, Karimnagar, Telangana
5	Andhra Pradesh	Mr. N. Solomon Raju	I Additional District & Sessions Judge, Warangal, Telangana
6	Bombay	Mr. Niranjan Ramchandra Naikwade	District Judge 4, Chandrapur, Maharashtra
7	Bombay	Mr. Aniruddha Mukund Chandekar	District Judge-1 / Additional Sessions Judge, Wardha, Maharashtra
8	Bombay	Mr. Kapure Namdeo Premaji	Adhoc District Judge-I, Jalna, Maharashtra
9	Chhattisgarh	Mr. Mansoor Ahmed	Special Judge, SC/ST (PoA) Act, Durg, Chhattishgarh
10	Chhattisgarh	Mr. Hemant Saraf	Special Judge, SC/ST (PoA) Act, Rajnandgao, Chhattishgarh
11	Delhi	Mr. Sanjeev Kumar Malhotra	Additional Sessions Judge, Karkardooma, Delhi
12	Delhi	Mr. Ravinder Dudeja	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Karkardooma, Delhi
13	Gujarat	Ms. Saranga V. Vyas	Additional District Judge, Gandhinagar, Gujarat
14	Gujarat	Ms. Taruna Kishor Rana	10th (Ad-hoc) Additional District Judge, Bhuj, Gujarat
15	Himachal Pradesh	Mr. Sohan Lal Sharma	District & Session Judge, Dharamsala, Himachal Pradesh
16	Jharkhand	Mr. Anil Kumar Mishra I	District & Additional Session Judge-1, Seraikella, Jharkhand
17	Karnataka	Mr. Sarvodaya Shettigar	II Additional District Judge, Mengaluru, Karnataka
18	Karnataka	Mr. V.M. Anandashetti	II Additional District & Sessions Judge, Mysuru, Karnataka
19	Kerala	Ms. K. Subhadramma	Special Judge, SC/ST (PoA) Act, Manjeri, Kerala
20	Kerala	Ms. V.S. Bindhu Kumari	Additional District Judge, Kottayam, Kerala
21	Madhya Pradesh	Mr. Prabhat Kumar Mishra	Special Judge, SC/ST (PoA) Act, Chhindwara, Madhya Pradesh

22	Madhya Pradesh	Ms. Shobha Porwal	Special Judge, Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh
23	Madhya Pradesh	Mr. Pradeep Kumar Vyas	Special Judge, Ujjain, Madhya Pradesh
24	Madras	Mr. S. Ravi	Sessions Judge, SC/ST (PoA) Act, Villupuram, Tamil Nadu
25	Manipur	Ms. Ngaineikim Kipgen	Presiding Officer, MACT, Lamphezpat, Imphal, Manipur
26	Orissa	Mr. Aswini Kumar Naik	Presiding Officer, Special Court SC/ST (PoA) Act, Balasore, Odisha
27	Orissa	Mr. Sitikantha Samal	Presiding Officer, Special Court SC/ST (PoA) Act, Bolangir, Odisha
28	Punjab & Haryana	Ms. Kanchan Mahi	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Faridabad, Haryana
29	Punjab & Haryana	Dr. Virender Parshad	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Bhiwani, Haryana
30	Punjab & Haryana	Mr. Munish Singal	Additional District Judge, Chandigarh
31	Rajasthan	Mr. Ashwani Kumar Yadav	Special Judge, SC/ST (PoA) Act, Bharatpur, Rajasthan
32	Rajasthan	Mr. Bhanwar Bhadala	Special Judge, SC/ST (PoA) Act, Baran, Rajasthan
33	Tripura	Mr. Subhasish Sharma Roy	Registrar (Vigilance), Agartala, Tripura
34	Tripura	Mr. Satya Brata Datta	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Agartala, Tripura
35	Uttarakhand	Mr. N.S. Dhanik	District Judge, Dehradun, Uttarakhand